Contact City Council

If you have a question or comment for St. Albert's City Council please use the following contact form. Your message will be forwarded to all of Council (Mayor Cathy Heron, Councillor Shelley Biermanski, Councillor Wes Brodhead, Councillor Sheena Hughes, Councillor Natalie Joly, Councillor Mike Killick and Councillor Ken MacKay).

How can Council help you?

Fields with an * are required.

Permitted file types include: pdf doc docx xls xlsx ppt pptx txt csv gif jpg jpeg png

Please note the following: 1) This personal information is being collected under the authority of Section 33 (c) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act, R.S.A., 2000 and will be used to process your inquiry. It will be treated in accordance with the privacy protection provisions of Part 2 of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions about the collection, contact the FOIP Coordinator at 780-459-1500. 2) The information you provide on this form may be transmitted outside of Canada. 3) The City does not respond to anonymous enquiries/submissions, malicious submissions, or submissions containing inappropriate or profane language; those received will be discarded by staff.

Related Pages

Last edited: November 10, 2021