Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert

Contact Cultural Services

City of St. Albert Cultural Services
5 St. Anne Street, Main Floor
St. Albert, AB   T8N 3Z9

Phone: 780-459-1600
Fax: 780-458-5417
Email: info@stalbert.ca

Administration

Director, Cultural Services
Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Theatre Services Coordinator
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Production Coordinator
Adam Turnbull
aturnbull@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir
sweir@stalbert.ca

Sound Technician
Jon Lovell
jlovell@stalbert.ca

Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge
atudge@stalbert.ca

Theatre Technician
Caitlynn Legris
clegris@stalbert.ca

Front of House Coordinator
Sarah Craft
scraft@stalbert.ca

Front of House Representatives
MacKenzie Doughty
mdoughty@stalbert.ca
Natasha Loroff
nloroff@stalbert.ca
Matthew Punyi
mpunyi@stalbert.ca

Cultural Project Assistants
Crystal Goodfellow
cgoodfellow@stalbert.ca
Michael James
mjames@stalbert.ca

Cultural Facilities Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie
ewilke@stalbert.ca

Cultural Programming Manager
Vacant

Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North
cnorth@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts and Children’s Theatre Coordinator
Janice Flower
jflower@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts Associate
Jacqueline Pooke
jpooke@stalbert.ca

Public Art Associate
Lucille Frost
lfrost@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther
halther@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Programmer/ Studio Coordinator
Diane Gwilliam
dgwilliam@stalbert.ca

Cultural Research Coordinator
Janice Eglinski
jeglinski@stalbert.ca

Box Office Customer Services Representatives
Emma Brilz
Sandra Hayward
Matthew Punyi
Theresa Turner

boxoffice@stalbert.ca

Cultural Business & Events Manager
Paul Pearson
ppearson@stalbert.ca

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Debra Clark
dclark@stalbert.ca

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Community Arts Coordinators
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca
Andrea Gammon
agammon@stalbert.ca

Amplify Festival Associate
Kathleen Bell
kbell@stalbert.ca

Development Coordinator
Sandra Moloney
smoloney@stalbert.ca

Fund Development Associate
Vacant

Professional Programming Associate
Ellen Doty
edoty@stalbert.ca

Festival Community Facilitator
Lesley Mutschke
lmutschke@stalbert.ca

Last edited: September 24, 2018

Return to the top ↑