Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert

2017 St. Albert Municipal Election
View the full results ›

Contact Economic Development

Address:
Economic Development
29 Sir Winston Churchill Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 0G3

Phone: 780-459-1631
Email: info@stalbert.ca

Photo Joan Barber
Interim Director
Phone: 780-459-1725
Email: jbarber@stalbert.ca
Curtis Bauer
Manager, Business Attraction
Phone: 780-459-1613
Email: cbauer@stalbert.ca
Photo Dawn Fedorvich
Acting Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
Phone: 780-459-1743
Email: dfedorvich@stalbert.ca
Photo Harold Pacheco
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 780-459-1630
Email: hpacheco@stalbert.ca
Photo Rhys Chouinard
Senior Economic Analyst
Phone: 780-459-1722
Email: rchouinard@stalbert.ca
Photo David Howe
Business Relations Coordinator
Phone: 780-459-1724
Email: dhowe@stalbert.ca
Photo Michelle Sware
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 780-459-1631 - main office phone
Email: msware@stalbert.ca

Last edited: January 23, 2017

Return to the top ↑