Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert

Contact Economic Development

Address:
Economic Development
29 Sir Winston Churchill Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 0G3

Phone: 780-459-1631
Email: info@stalbert.ca

Photo Rod Valdes
Director
Phone: 780-459-1653
Email: rvaldes@stalbert.ca
Photo Joan Barber
Manager, Business Expansion & Retention
Phone: 780-459-1725
Email: jbarber@stalbert.ca
Curtis Bauer
Manager, Business Attraction
Phone: 780-459-1613
Email: cbauer@stalbert.ca
Photo Dawn Fedorvich
Economic Development Officer
Phone: 780-459-1743
Email: dfedorvich@stalbert.ca
Photo David Howe
Business Relations Coordinator
Phone: 780-459-1724
Email: dhowe@stalbert.ca
Photo Michelle Sware
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 780-459-1631 - main office phone
Email: msware@stalbert.ca

Last edited: November 15, 2017

Return to the top ↑