Environmental Advisory Committee

The Environmental Advisory Committee (Bylaw 35/2015) provides a vehicle for the flow of strategic advice and expert information between and among the public, City administration, and Council, with an ongoing focus on best practices and the development and implementation of the City's environmental policies, strategies, and initiatives.

Environmental Advisory Committee Members

  • Natalie Joly, Council representative
  • Jacquie Hansen, Alternate Council representative
  • Anshuman Khare, citizen member
  • Tara Fulton, citizen member
  • Allisson Lefebvre, citizen member
  • Adrienne McGarrigle, citizen member
  • Michael Brad Peori, citizen member
  • Sherman Hanowski, citizen member
  • Steve Lord, citizen member

EAC Agendas and Minutes

2019 +

Please visit the Agendas, Minutes and Videos webpage to view 2019 + agendas and minutes for this Committee




Archived Annual Reports

Related Pages

Last edited: March 18, 2020