Emergency Management Advisory Committee

Meets Annually in September

The Emergency Management Advisory Committee (Bylaw 4/2020) was established to provide for the direction and control of emergency operations under the Emergency Management Act.

2022 Committee Members 

  • Mayor Heron, Chair
  • Councillor Biermanski
  • Councillor Killick

2021 Committee Members 

  • Mayor Heron, Chair
  • Councillor MacKay
  • Councillor Joly

Please visit the Agendas, Minutes and Videos webpage to view the 2020 agendas and minutes for this Committee.

Related Pages

Last edited: November 16, 2021