Library Board

Meetings take place monthly on the third Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

The Library Board (Bylaw 8/2016) has the responsibility for the operation of the St. Albert Public Library through planning, setting policies and goals.

Library Board Members 2022

  • David Hlokoff, citizen member
  • Colleen McClure, citizen member
  • William Wells, citizen member
  • Meagan Dechaine, citizen member
  • Donna Kawahara, citizen member
  • Julie Mann-Johnson, citizen member
  • Deborah McTaggart-Baird, citizen member

Related Pages

Last edited: December 21, 2021