COVID-19 Recovery Task Force

Actively planning for the recovery phase

Although the City is still within the Response phase of the COVID-19 pandemic, it is important to begin actively planning for the Recovery phase.

At the May 19, 2020 Council meeting, Council announced the members appointed to the City’s Recovery Task Force. The appointments include both Council members and public members.

Task Force Members

  • Mayor Heron
  • Councillor MacKay
  • Councillor Hansen
  • Sandyne Beach McCutcheon
  • Dan Holman
  • Jason Krips
  • Jennifer McCurdy
  • Susan Monson
  • Nick Parkinson
  • Alan Thom

Agendas and Minutes


Related Pages

Last edited: May 27, 2020