Local Marketing Service Providers

Below is a directory of vendors with a current St. Albert Business License that may offer marketing and digital transformation support.

General Marketing & Communications Services

Photography Services

Company & Website Link Email Phone
Shelia Madine Photography hello@sheilamadine.com
 
780-699-0490
Melissa Michelle Photography melissa777@me.com 780-887-8980
Casanna Multimedia info@casanna.com 780-908-5530
Go 360 Productions   780-909-1790
Hello Public info@hellopublic.ca 780-952-0847
Jessika Digital jessikadigital@outlook.ca  
Kaespo Media kaitlin@kaespomedia.com 780-938-3400
Maria Boychuk Cinematography & Photography info@mariaboychuk.com 780-257-6443
Eyelight Canada Photo & Video blecky@eyelight.ca 780-716-2566
J Shantz Photography jill@jshantzphoto.com 780-499-8182
Brina Photography hellobrinaphotography@gmail.com  
Tim Osborne Photography photos@timosborne.ca  
Robert Tinga Photography rob@robtingaphoto.com 780-995-7284
Nodestone Photography   780-910-3570
Loreena Jans Artistry loreena@loreenajansartistry.com  
Ciatography chiacia3@yahoo.ca  
Stephanie Cragg Photography steph99@telus.net 780-920-6771
Gord Heatley Photography   780-982-4109
Inspired Mountain Girl dawn@inspiredmountaingirl.ca 780-242-5975
Nicole Danielle Photography info@nicoledaniellephoto.com 780-263-2654
Sara Jewell Photography sara@sarajewellphotography.com 587-985-8661
Rob Stewart Photo rob@robstewartphoto.com  
MVP Photography Inc. mvp@mvpteamphotos.com 780-458-1688
C The Love Photography   780-242-5523
The Big Picture Photography Inc.   780-699-3322
Memoirs Photography by Abi   780-220-0590
Heidelberg Media hello@heidelbergmedia.ca 780-239-9848
Nicole Rene Photography & Illustrations contact@nicolerenephotography.com 780-868-6411
Michelle Sadee Photography   780-690-2361
Erin Sweet Photography erin@erinsweet.net 587-985-8418
Megan Madeline Photography megmadelinephotography@gmail.com  
Lucid Dream Photography   780-919-6691
Lifetouch Canada     
Brenda Lakeman Photography info@brendalakemanphotography.com  
Fotochuk darcy@fotochuk.com 780-232-6381
Jeff Wallace Photography   780-913-9059

Video Production

Advertising & Print services

Company & Website Link Email Phone
Great West Media ahampshire@greatwest.ca 780-460-5501
Nuttal's Printing & Graphics Inc orderdesk@nuttalsprinting.com 780-458-1709
Untitled Media Printing graham@untitledmediaprinting.com 780-271-9559
Merit World Publisher Inc.    780-803-7997
T8N Magazine (T8N Publishing Inc.) rob@t8nmagazine.com 780-940-6212
St. Albert Magnet Signs stalbertab@magnetsigns.com 780-901-0785
Oil City Signs  info@oilcitysigns.ca 780-470-4745
City Image Signs  mpennycook@cityimagesigns.com 780-438-0605
Clear Copy  clearcopy@shaw.ca 780-460-9335
Surge Media Solutions info@surgemediasolutions.ca 587-778-4977
TS Signs    780-590-0111
Sign Guru  greg@signguru.ca 780-340-7446
     

Graphic Design & Website Development

If you have a St. Albert business license and specialize in website development, marketing, photography, videography or graphic design and are not listed above but would like to be, please send an email to economicdevelopment@stalbert.ca

Last edited: May 17, 2021