Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert

Contact the Arden

General Contact

Location:
The Arden Theatre
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, Alberta  T8N 3Z9

Box Office*
Phone: 780-459-1542
Fax: 780-459-1726
*$3.15 Facility Fee in effect

Box Office Hours
Mon.–Fri.: 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Sat. & Sun: Closed

To update your mailing information please email Vicky Rogers


Administration

Cultural Services Director
Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Theatre Services Coordinator 
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North
cnorth@stalbert.ca

Production Coordinator
Adam Turnbull
aturnbull@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir 
sweir@stalbert.ca

Community Arts Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca

Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge
atudge@stalbert.ca

Cultural Project Assistants
Crystal Goodfellow
cgoodfellow@stalbert.ca
Denise Herfst
dherfst@stalbert.ca

Cultural Research Coordinator
Janice Eglinski
jeglinski@stalbert.ca

Theatre Technician
Caitlynn Legris 
clegris@stalbert.ca

Senior Manager of Community and
Cultural Planning and Development

Catriona Gunn-Graham
cggraham@stalbert.ca

Cultural Facilities Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie
ewilke@stalbert.ca

Creative Industries and Cultural Development Manager
Paul Pearson
ppearson@stalbert.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinators
Debra Clark
dclark@stalbert.ca
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther 
halther@stalbert.ca

Sound Technician
Jon Lovell
jlovell@stalbert.ca

Front of House Coordinator
Sarah Craft 
scraft@stalbert.ca

Sponsorship Development Coordinator
Estelle Sawh
esawh@stalbert.ca

Grants Coordinator
Estelle Sawh
esawh@stalbert.ca

Cultural Programming Manager
Andrea Gammon
agammon@stalbert.ca

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk 
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts and Children’s Theatre Coordinator 
Janice Flower 
jflower@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts Associate
Jacqueline Pooke
jpooke@stalbert.ca

Public Art Associate
Lucille Frost
lfrost@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Programmer/Studio Coordinator 
Vacant

Amplify Festival Associate
Andrea Shipka
ashipka@stalbert.ca

Front of House Representatives
MacKenzie Doughty
mdoughty@stalbert.ca
Denise Herfst
dherfst@stalbert.ca
Natasha Loroff
nloroff@stalbert.ca
Matthew Punyi
mpunyi@stalbert.ca


Box Office Customer Services Representatives

Hayley Allen
Emma Brilz
Sandra Hayward
Matthew Punyi
Theresa Turner

Email:  boxoffice@stalbert.ca

Last edited: August 24, 2019

Return to the top ↑