Contact the Arden

General Contact

Location:
The Arden Theatre
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, Alberta  T8N 3Z9

Box Office
Phone: 780-459-1542
Fax: 780-459-1726

Box Office Hours
Currently closed to the public. Please email boxoffice@stalbert.ca for any questions or concerns.

To update your mailing information please email Vicky Rogers

Administration

Community Services Senior Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie
ewilkie@stalbert.ca

Cultural Facilities & Resources Manager
Adam Turnbull
aturnbull@stalbert.ca

Cultural Programming Manager
Andrea Gammon
agammon@stalbert.ca

Theatre Services Coordinator 
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North
cnorth@stalbert.ca

Front of House and Box Office Coordinator
Sarah Craft 
scraft@stalbert.ca

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Community Cultural Coordinators
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca

Kathleen Bell
kbell@stalbert.ca

Cultural Research Coordinator
Janice Eglinski
jeglinski@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir 
sweir@stalbert.ca

Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge
atudge@stalbert.ca

Theatre Technician
Caitlynn Legris 
clegris@stalbert.ca

Sound Technician
Jon Lovell
jlovell@stalbert.ca

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk 
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Sponsorship Development Coordinator
Kiel Owen
kowen@stalbert.ca

Performing Arts and Children’s Theatre Coordinator 
Janice Flower 
jflower@stalbert.ca

Cultural Project Assistants
Crystal Goodfellow
cgoodfellow@stalbert.ca

Administrative Assistants
Marla Fraser
mfraser@stalbert.ca
Donna Saive
dsaive@stalbert.ca


Box Office Customer Services 

For all enquiries please email:  boxoffice@stalbert.ca

Last edited: March 8, 2021