Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert
Rental Events Header Image

Rental Events

Awards presentations, school concerts, dance competitions and community theatre are just a few of the many community events The Arden hosts every year.

La Girandole presents L’Album de Mémère

Sunday, April 14, 2019
2 PM

More →


Louisiana Hayride Show

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Truth & Reconciliation: A Celebration of Music & Storytelling

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30 PM

More →


Martin Kerr |  Live in Concert

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


RON JAMES — Full Throttle
Presented by Shantero Productions

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


The Stampeders

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


MCHS Choir presents Throwback Thursday (& a Day)

Friday, June 14, 2019
7 PM

More →


MAC DADDY: The Fleetwood Mac Experience

Saturday, June 22, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Red Green – This Could Be It!

Saturday, September 21, 2019
7 PM

More →


One Night With You, starring Dean Z, Ultimate Elvis

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30 PM

More →

Section Links

Last edited: March 20, 2019

Return to the top ↑