Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert
Rental Events Header Image

Rental Events

Awards presentations, school concerts, dance competitions and community theatre are just a few of the many community events The Arden hosts every year.

The Melsizwe Brothers Show

Friday, February 8, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


The Danny Hooper Cabin Fever Tour

Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


PIGS: Canada’s Pink Floyd – Outside / In Canadian Tour 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Mary Gauthier

Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Anne of Green Gables: The Musical
Presented by ESSMY

March 11 & 12, 2019
7 PM

More →


Country Gold: Kenny Rogers & Friends

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Louisiana Hayride Show

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Truth & Reconciliation: A Celebration of Music & Storytelling

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30 PM

More →


The Stampeders

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Red Green – This Could Be It!

Saturday, September 21, 2019
7 PM

More →


One Night With You, starring Dean Z, Ultimate Elvis

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30 PM

More →

Section Links
Winter Celebration Presented by the Edmonton School of Ballet and Vimy Dance

Last edited: January 18, 2019

Return to the top ↑