Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert
Rental Events Header Image

Rental Events

Awards presentations, school concerts, dance competitions and community theatre are just a few of the many community events The Arden hosts every year.


St. Albert Community Band Spring Concert

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
 7 PM

More →


Are You Ready for This? Presented by DanceCo Ltd.

June 6 – 10, 2019

More →


Supernova Baton & Acro Club Annual Year-end Show

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 PM

More →


The Stampeders

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


MCHS Choir presents Throwback Thursday (& a Day)

Friday, June 14, 2019
7 PM

More →


Bravo Bash with special guests Esks Force Drumline

Saturday, June 15, 2019
2 PM

More →


The Obelisk Film and Photography Festival

Monday, June 17, 2019
6 PM

More →


MAC DADDY: The Fleetwood Mac Experience

Saturday, June 22, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Red Green – This Could Be It!

Saturday, September 21, 2019
7 PM

More →


One Night With You – starring Dean Z, Ultimate Elvis

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30 PM

More →


Tryzub presents Heroiam Slava – Glory to the Heroes

Saturday, October 26, 2019
7 PM

More →

Section Links

Last edited: May 22, 2019

Return to the top ↑