Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert
Curbside Large Item Pick-Up Header Image

Curbside Large Item Pick-Up

June 17 - June 28, 2019

Throughout St. Albert
Event Website

This is a recurring event. Upcoming dates:

  • Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019

2019 Event

  • June 17 to 21 for Zone A households on your Brown Garbage Cart day
  • June 24 to 28 for Zone B households on your Brown Garbage Cart day

Remember to check if your household is set to the “Zone A” or “Zone B” schedule.

Please see the Curbside Large Item Pick-Up page for more details.

Return to the top ↑