Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert
Contact the Festival Header Image

Contact the Festival

Festival Staff

Community Services Director
Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Festival Coordinator
Paul Pearson
ppearson@stalbert.ca

General Inquiries
780-459-1692


Professional
Programming Presenter

Andrea Martinuk
amartinuk@stalbert.ca

Production Coordinator
Adam Turnbull
aturnbull@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir
sweir@stalbert.ca

Technicians
Andrew Tudge
Caitlynn Legris
Jon Lovell
ardentech@stalbert.ca

Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Volunteer Manager
Kathleen Bell
kbell@stalbert.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Jessy Ardern
jardern@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther
halther@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts
Site Activity Coordinator

Vacant

Facilities Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie
ewilkie@stalbert.ca

Cultural Programming Manager
Andrea Gammon
agammon@stalbert.ca

Marketing & PR Associate
Debra Clark
dclark@stalbert.ca

Social Media & Merchandise Coordinator
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Transportation Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca

School / Group Liaison
Terry Adamic
childrensfestival@stalbert.ca

Artistic Director,
St. Albert Children’s Theatre

Janice Flower
jflower@stalbert.ca

Festival Community Facilitator
Lesley Mutschke
lmutschke@stalbert.ca

Box Office Supervisor
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Festival Administration
Crystal Goodfellow
cgoodfellow@stalbert.ca

Sponsorship Development Coordinator
Kiel Owen
kowen@stalbert.ca

Grants Coordinator
Estelle Sawh
esawh@stalbert.ca

Box Office
boxoffice@stalbert.ca
Hayley Allen
Emma Brilz
Sandra Hayward
Matthew Punyi
Theresa Turner

Last edited: November 16, 2019

Return to the top ↑