Skip to content ›
City of St.Albert

Contact the Festival

Festival Staff

Cultural Services Director
Kelly Jerrott
kjerrott@stalbert.ca

Festival Coordinator
Stephen Bourdeau
sbourdeau@stalbert.ca

General Enquiries
780-459-1692


Professional
Programming Presenter

Neil LeGrandeur
nlegrandeur@stalbert.ca
Caitlin North (on maternity leave)

Development Coordinator
Sandra Moloney
smoloney@stalbert.ca

Technical Director
Scott Weir
sweir@stalbert.ca

Technicians
Tyler Patrick
Andrew Tudge
Caitlynn Legris
ardentech@stalbert.ca

Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk
tfunk@stalbert.ca

Volunteer Manager
Andrea Gammon
agammon@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts
Site Activity Coordinator

Diane Gwilliam
dgwilliam@stalbert.ca

Marketing & PR Associate
Debra Clark
dclark@stalbert.ca

Social Media & Merchandise Coordinator
Vicky Rogers
vrogers@stalbert.ca

Transportation Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks
tbrooks@stalbert.ca

School / Group Liaison
Terry Adamic
childrensfestival@stalbert.ca

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther
halther@stalbert.ca

Professional Programming Assistant
Talia Davies
tdavies@stalbert.ca

Artistic Director,
St. Albert Children’s Theatre

Janice Flower
jflower@stalbert.ca

Festival Community Facilitator
Lesley Mutschke
lmutschke@stalbert.ca

Box Office Supervisor
Teri Tralnberg
ttralnberg@stalbert.ca

Festival Administration
Tammy Tokar
ttokar@stalbert.ca

Box Office
boxoffice@stalbert.ca
Sandra Hayward
Jodi Holowaychuk
Matthew Punyi
Rebecca Stephen
Theresa Turner

 

Last edited: July 5, 2017

Return to the top ↑